tech-panel

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board serves as the local leadership for ULI Washington. The board is composed of leading real estate and land use professionals who volunteer their time to build a strong Washington, DC area presence for ULI. Board members serve two-year renewable terms of service, commencing with ULI’s fiscal year.

MORE INFORMATION BELOW

Advisory Board

ULI Washington Chair

eya head shots October 4 2010

Robert Youngentob

EYA

District Council Chair

boby@eya.com

(703) 525-5565

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Advisory Board Members

R_ATKINSON

Robert Atkinson

Davis Carter Scott

Placemaking Initiative Council Co-Chair

ratkinson@dcsdesign.com

(703) 556-9275

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Dan Anderton

Dan Anderton

Dewberry

UrbanPlan Chair

danderton@Dewberry.com

(301) 337-2852

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Michael Balaban

Michael Balaban

msb URBAN

mikesethbalaban@gmail.com

(202) 496-2918

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Rita BamburgerPhoto

Rita Bamberger

The Holladay Corporation

rbamberger@holladaycorp.com

(202) 362-2400

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Leslie head shot_Oct 2014_edit

Leslie Braunstein

LHB Communications, Inc.

leslie@lhbcommunications.com

(202) 656-0542

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Andrew Brown Pohto

Andrew Brown

Stanford Properties, LC

abrown@stanfordprop.com

(301) 718-1804

KBucklew_sm

Katie Bucklew

Edens

KBucklew@edens.com

(301) 347-3295

View My Profile on LInkedIn
FullSizeRender

Barbara Byron

Office of Community Revitalization, Fairfax County

barbara.byron@fairfaxcounty.gov

(703) 324-9300

BRIAN BERRY

Brian Berry

Monday Properties

bberry@mondayre.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Roberson,Kathy-44271-39

Katherine Bonnafe

Combined Properties, Incorporated

kbonnafe@combined.biz

(202) 736-2846

View My Profile on LInkedIn
John Coe

John Coe

Coe Enterprises

john.c.coe@gmail.com

(202) 642-1670

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Yolanda

Yolanda Cole

Hickok Cole Architects

Vice Chair

ycole@hickcole.com

(202) 667-9776

Brian-Casey_jpg

Brian Casey

Walker & Dunlop

Executive Conversations Co-Chair

bcasey@walkerdunlop.com

(301) 202-3252

View My Profile on LInkedIn
No Image Available

Elizabeth Conahan

Volta Place

conahanelizabeth@gmail.com

(301) 215-5509

Brian Cullen_photo

Brian Cullen

Keane Enterprises

bcullen@keaneenterprises.com

(571) 252-3980

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Anthony Chang v

Anthony Chang

Washington Real Estate Investment Trust

anthony.chang@washreit.com

(202) 463-2100

View My Profile on LInkedIn
No Image Available

Jon Carr

Grosvenor

jon.carr@grosvenor.com

paul-demartini

Paul De Martini

Tishman Speyer

pdemartini@tishmanspeyer.com

(202) 420-2180

DeLong_Lee

Lee Delong

Clark Construction Group

lee.delong@clarkconstruction.com

(301) 272-8262

BobHeadshot-Shopped

Robert Eisenberg

Clark Enterprises

bob.eisenberg@clarkus.com

(301) 657-7148 (x244)

fisette

Jay Fisette

Arlington County Board

jfisette@arlingtonva.us

(703) 228-3130

View My Profile on LInkedIn
D Flanagan

David Flanagan

Elm Street Development

dflanagan@elmstreetdev.com

(703) 734-9730

Len Forkas

Leonard Forkas, Jr.

Milestone Communities, Inc.

len@milestonecorp.com

(703) 620-2555

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Gart_Ron HR

Ron Gart

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

rgart@seyfarth.com

(202) 828-5320

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Calvin Gladney

Calvin Gladney

Mosaic Urban Partners

cgladney@mosaicurban.com

(202) 822-6060

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Evan's Picture

Evan Goldman

EYA

egoldman@eya.com

(301)998-8375

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Gosselin_photo

Edward Gosselin

Chesapeake Real Estate Group

egosselin@cregllc.com

(443) 883-8175

Linowes & Blocher Portraits

Erin Girard

Linowes and Blocher

egirard@linowes-law.com

(301) 961- 5153

Hard-127at

William Hard

LCOR

bhard@lcor.com

(301) 897-0002

View My Profile on LInkedIn
harrisrobert_portrait

Robert Harris

Lerch, Early & Brewer

rrharris@lerchearly.com

(301) 841-1260

View My Profile on LInkedIn
harrispatricia_portrait

Patricia Harris

Lerch, Early & Brewer

paharris@lerchearly.com

(301) 841-3832

charles-hewlett

Charles Hewlett

RCLCO

chewlett@rclco.com

(301) 907-6600

View My Profile on LInkedIn
SBell

Susan Ingraham-Bell

Arlington County (retired)

sibell530@hotmail.com

(703) 980-6103

Kaufmann-2010-v2

Gadi Kaufmann

RCLCO

ULI Trustee

gkaufmann@rclco.com

(301) 907-6600 ext.117

View My Profile on LInkedIn
david kitchens -crop- small   0001

David Kitchens

Cooper Carry

davidkitchens@coopercarry.com

(703) 519-6152

View My Profile on LInkedIn
ThumbMatt_Klein_01

Matthew Klein

Akridge

Governance Committee Chair

mklein@akridge.com

(202) 624-8650

Jeff Kruse

Jeffrey Kruse

Hoar Construction

jkruse@HOAR.com

(703) 772-9593

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Katz-Mark-MZ-4x5

Mark Katz

Arent Fox

katz.mark@arentfox.com

(202) 857-6260

View My Profile on LInkedIn
David Kessler

David Kessler

CohnReznick

david.kessler@reznickgroup.com

(301) 652-9100

View My Profile on LInkedIn
David Mayhood

David Mayhood

The Mayhood Company

ULI Trustee

dmayhood@mayhoodcompany.com

(703) 448-0400

View My Profile on LInkedIn
M L  Millspaugh head shot 2014

Laurey Millspaugh

Buvermo Investments, Inc

lmillspaugh@buvermo.com

(301) 654-8805

(c) Sven Bannuscher, 2014

Kent Marquis

StonebridgeCarras

marquis@stonebridgeassociates.com

(301) 913-9610

Chris Naughten (2000x2940)

Christopher Naughten

Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company

cnaughten@cltic.com

(202) 312-5113

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Nulsen

Charles Nulsen

Washington Property Company

cnulsen@washproperty.com

(240) 482-8110

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Richard's Photo -- color

Richard Perlmutter

Foulger Pratt

TAP Committee Chair

rperlmutter@foulgerpratt.com

(240) 499-9688

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Bob Pinkard

Bob Pinkard

The Pinkard Group

bob.pinkard@pinkardgroup.com

(240) 380-3601

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Roodberg,David-34097-D3

David Roodberg

Horning Brothers

david@horningbrothers.com

(202) 659-0700

image007

Barry Rosenthal

Rosenthal Advisory

barry.rosenthal@rosenthaladvisory.com

(240) 333-3704

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Donna Shafer BW headshot (2)

Donna Shafer

CityLine Partners, LLC

dshafer@citylinepartners.com

(703) 556-3777

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Washington DC Headshot Photographer

Asheel Shah

Kettler

ashah@kettler.com

(703) 852-5681

View My Profile on LInkedIn
No Image Available

Mark Sharer

Bank of America

Treasurer

mark.w.sharer@baml.com

(703) 761-8192

Jayne

Jayne Shister

Cushman & Wakefield

Executive Conversations Co-Chair

jayne.shister@cushwake.com

(202) 463-2100

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Sandy

Sandy Silverman

Perkins Eastman

s.silverman@perkinseastman.com

(202) 212-6049

View My Profile on LInkedIn
No Image Available

Mark Silverwood

Silverwood Companies

mark@silverwoodcompanies.com

(703) 777-8322

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Stan Sloter

Stanley Sloter

Paradigm Development Company

swsloter@paradigmcos.com

(703) 527-7500

View My Profile on LInkedIn
John Slidell

John Slidell

The Bozzuto Group

jslidell@bozzuto.com

(301) 446-2212

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Peter Shapiro - RVA

Peter Shapiro

Revenue Authority Prince Georges

Regionalism Initiative Council Co-Chair

pashapiro@co.pg.md.us

(301) 772-2060

View My Profile on LInkedIn
DCCrew-Sadhvi Subramanian

Sadhvi Subramanian

Capital One

sadhvi.subramanian@capitalone.com

(703) 720-6747

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Bryce Turner

Bryce Turner

BCT Architects

bryceT@bctarchitects.com

(410) 837-2727

View My Profile on LInkedIn
TroupCharlotte-41709-44 Crop

Charlotte Troup Leighton

Chicago Title Insurance Company | National Commercial Services

charlotte.troup@ctt.com

(202) 263-4755

View My Profile on LInkedIn
vaias_emily_1

Emily Vaias

Ballard Spahr

vaiase@ballardspahr.com

image004

David Winstead

Ballard Spahr LLP

Regionalism Initiative Council Co-Chair

winsteadd@ballardspahr.com

(202) 661-2200

winston

Roger Winston

Ballard Spahr LLP

winstonr@ballardspahr.com

(301) 664-6201

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Doug Wrenn

Douglas Wrenn

Rodgers Consulting, Inc.

dwrenn@rodgers.com

(301) 948-4700

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Williams_Anthony(Mayor)_1

Anthony Williams

Federal City Council

awilliams@federalcitycouncil.org

(202) 223-4560

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Gwen Wright

Gwen Wright

MNCPPC - Mont. Co.

gwen.wright@mncppc-mc.org

(301) 495-1311

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Jamie-Weinbaum-3506371-220

Jamie Weinbaum

Mid-City Financial

Chair of Mission Advancement

jweinbaum@midcityfinancial.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn
eya head shots October 4 2010

Robert Youngentob

EYA

District Council Chair

boby@eya.com

(703) 525-5565

View My Profile on LInkedIn