Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is the chair’s “kitchen cabinet.” This group participates in the management of the district council including the budget, strategic plan, and operational issues.

Executive Committee

Erin Talkington

RCLCO

Young Leaders Group Chair

ETalkington@rclco.com

(240) 396-2353

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Yolanda Cole

Hickok Cole Architects

District Council Chair

ycole@hickcole.com

(202) 667-9776

Jamie Weinbaum

Mid-City Financial

Chair of Mission Advancement

jweinbaum@midcityfinancial.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn
No Image Available

Mark Sharer

Bank of America

Treasurer

mark.w.sharer@baml.com

(703) 761-8192

Christopher Ruhlen

Lerch, Early & Brewer

NEXT Washington Committee Co-Chair

cmruhlen@lerchearly.com

(301) 664-7615

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Matthew Klein

Akridge

Governance Committee Chair

mklein@akridge.com

(202) 624-8650