Management Committee

The Management Committee is responsible for the oversight and direction of all ULI Washington District Council activities and is responsible for implementing the ULI Washington Strategic Plan. The Management Committee is comprised of Chairs of the committees.

MORE INFORMATION BELOW

Management Committee

Management Committee Members

Robert Atkinson

Davis Carter Scott

Placemaking Initiative Council Co-Chair

ratkinson@dcsdesign.com

(703) 556-9275

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Dan Anderton

Dewberry

UrbanPlan Chair

danderton@Dewberry.com

(301) 337-2852

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Christian Buerger

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

Case Studies Committee Co-Chair

christian.buerger@pillsburylaw.com

(202) 663-9146

Scott Brideau

Little Diversified Architectural Consulting, Inc.

Sustainability Initiative Council Co-Chair

sbrideau@littleonline.com

(703) 908-4504

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Yolanda Cole

Hickok Cole Architects

District Council Chair

ycole@hickcole.com

(202) 667-9776

Martine Combal

JLL | Public Institutions

martine.combal@am.jll.com

(202) 719-5997

Ben Cohen

DAVIS Construction

Regional Land Use Leadership Institute Co-Chair

bcohen@davisconstruction.com

(301)-881-2990

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Hilary Chapman

Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments

Housing Initiative Council Co-Chair

hchapman@mwcog.org

(202) 962-3356

Brad Dockser

Green Generation Solutions

Sustainability Initiative Council Co-Chair

brad@greengenerationsolutions.com

(301) 202-2930 (2929)

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Melina Duggal

Duggal Advisors

Trends Committee Co-Chair

Paul Deschamps

Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

Trends Conference Co-Chair

pdeschamps@boa.com

Miti Figueredo

Purple Line Partners

Regional Land Use Leadership Institute Co-Chair

miti.figueredo@purplelinepartners.com

(24) 714-5409

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Michelle Jose

The Bozzuto Group

Case Studies Committee Co-Chair

Shyam Kannan

WMATA

Regional Initiative Council Vice Chair

Caroline Kenney

Urban Atlantic

WLI Steering Committee Chair

Emeka Moneme

Federal City Council

Regional Initiative Council Chair

emoneme@federalcitycouncil.org

(202) 262-0354

Richard Perlmutter

Foulger Pratt

TAP Committee Chair

rperlmutter@foulgerpratt.com

(240) 499-9688

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Robert Peck

Gensler

TAP Committee Vice Chair

bpeck@gensler.com

Marvin Poole

Stonebridge Carras

Young Leaders Group Vice Chair

poole@stonebridgecarras.com

Christopher Ruhlen

Lerch, Early & Brewer

NEXT Washington Committee Co-Chair

cmruhlen@lerchearly.com

(301) 664-7615

View My Profile on LInkedIn
No Image Available

Mark Sharer

Bank of America

Treasurer

mark.w.sharer@baml.com

(703) 761-8192

Christina Sorrento

M-NCCPC

Regional Land Use Leadership Institute Co-Chair

christina.sorrento@mncppc.org

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Erin Talkington

RCLCO

Young Leaders Group Chair

ETalkington@rclco.com

(240) 396-2353

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Evan Weisman

Corporate Office Properties Trust

NEXT Washington Committee Co-Chair

evan.weisman@copt.com

(443) 285- 5662

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Jamie Weinbaum

Mid-City Financial

Chair of Mission Advancement

jweinbaum@midcityfinancial.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn