Kittner_20160218_4404

Management Committee

The Management Committee is responsible for the oversight and direction of all ULI Washington District Council activities and is responsible for implementing the ULI Washington Strategic Plan. The Management Committee is comprised of Chairs of the committees.

MORE INFORMATION BELOW

Management Committee

Management Committee Members

R_ATKINSON

Robert Atkinson

Davis Carter Scott

Placemaking Initiative Council Co-Chair

ratkinson@dcsdesign.com

(703) 556-9275

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Dan Anderton

Dan Anderton

Dewberry

UrbanPlan Chair

danderton@Dewberry.com

(301) 337-2852

View My Profile on LInkedIn
444FC093AB69D0BB527155ACCEBC0ECD

Christian Buerger

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

christian.buerger@pillsburylaw.com

(202) 663-9146

scott brideau

Scott Brideau

Little Diversified Architectural Consulting, Inc.

Sustainability Initiative Council Co-Chair

sbrideau@littleonline.com

(703) 908-4504

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Brian-Casey_jpg

Brian Casey

Walker & Dunlop

Executive Conversations Co-Chair

bcasey@walkerdunlop.com

(301) 202-3252

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Martine

Martine Combal

DC Deputy Mayor's Office for Planning & Economic Development

Housing Initiative Council Co-Chair

martine.combal@dc.gov

(202) 486-7115

a_bradford

Brad Dockser

Green Generation Solutions

Sustainability Initiative Council Co-Chair

brad@greengenerationsolutions.com

(301) 202-2930 (2929)

View My Profile on LInkedIn
0014_md 2

Melina Duggal

Duggal Advisors

Trends Committee Co-Chair

FigueredoWeb

Miti Figueredo

Regional Land Use Leadership Institute Co-Chair

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Matt Hopkins

Matt Hopkins

Aimco

Trends Conference Co-Chair

Barbara-McDuffie_Cropped head shot

Barbara McDuffie

Baker Tilly

Trends Conference Co-Chair

barbara.mcduffie@bakertilly.com

Emeka

Emeka Moneme

Federal City Council

Regional Initiative Council Chair

emoneme@federalcitycouncil.org

(202) 262-0354

Ryan Nash JPEG (00000002)

Ryan Nash

WC Smith

Housing Initiative Council Co-Chair

rnash77@hotmail.com

(202) 680-0675

Richard's Photo -- color

Richard Perlmutter

Foulger Pratt

TAP Committee Chair

rperlmutter@foulgerpratt.com

(240) 499-9688

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Bob Peck

Robert Peck

Gensler

TAP Committee Vice Chair

bpeck@gensler.com

ruhlen_print_headshot

Christopher Ruhlen

Lerch, Early & Brewer

NEXT Washington Committee Co-Chair

cmruhlen@lerchearly.com

(301) 664-7615

View My Profile on LInkedIn
No Image Available

Mark Sharer

Bank of America

Treasurer

mark.w.sharer@baml.com

(703) 761-8192

Jayne

Jayne Shister

Cushman & Wakefield

Executive Conversations Co-Chair

jayne.shister@cushwake.com

(202) 463-2100

View My Profile on LInkedIn
No Image Available

Brian Sykes

Perkins+Will

Leadership Institute Committee Co-Chair

Brian.Sykes@perkinswill.com

(202) 624-8354

Christina Sorrento headshot

Christina Sorrento

M-NCCPC

Regional Land Use Leadership Institute Co-Chair

christina.sorrento@mncppc.org

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Julie Smith

Julie Smith

The Bozzuto Group

WLI Steering Committee Chair

jsmith@bozzuto.com

(301) 446-2280

Talkington Erin (00000002)

Erin Talkington

RCLCO

Young Leaders Group Chair

ETalkington@rclco.com

(240) 396-2353

View My Profile on LInkedIn
image004

David Winstead

Ballard Spahr LLP

Regionalism Initiative Council Co-Chair

winsteadd@ballardspahr.com

(202) 661-2200

Evan Weisman

Evan Weisman

Corporate Office Properties Trust

NEXT Washington Committee Co-Chair

evan.weisman@copt.com

(443) 285- 5662

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Jamie-Weinbaum-3506371-220

Jamie Weinbaum

Mid-City Financial

Chair of Mission Advancement

jweinbaum@midcityfinancial.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn
eya head shots October 4 2010

Robert Youngentob

EYA

District Council Chair

boby@eya.com

(703) 525-5565

View My Profile on LInkedIn