Leadership

The ULI Washington leadership team includes a chair, vice chair, chair for mission advancement, and treasurer. This team reviews and evaluates policy decisions related to the operation of the district council.

Leadership

Yolanda Cole

Hickok Cole Architects

District Council Chair

ycole@hickcole.com

(202) 667-9776

Sarah Goss O'Rielly

District of Columbia OCFO, Office of Economic Development Finance

Vice Treasurer

sarah.goss@dc.gov

(202)727-7698

Lisa Rother

ULI Washington

Executive Director

lisa.rother@uli.org

(240) 497-0009

View My Profile on LInkedIn
No Image Available

Mark Sharer

Bank of America

Treasurer

mark.w.sharer@baml.com

(703) 761-8192

Jamie Weinbaum

Mid-City Financial

Vice Chair

jweinbaum@midcityfinancial.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Robert Youngentob

EYA

Governance Committee Chair

boby@eya.com

(703) 525-5565

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Julie Smith

The Bozzuto Group

CMA

jsmith@bozzuto.com

(301) 446-2280