Management Committee

The Management Committee is responsible for the oversight and direction of all ULI Washington District Council activities and is responsible for implementing the ULI Washington Strategic Plan. The Management Committee is comprised of Chairs of the committees.

MORE INFORMATION BELOW

Management Committee

Management Committee Members

Robert Atkinson

Davis Carter Scott

Placemaking Initiative Council Co-Chair

ratkinson@dcsdesign.com

(703) 556-9275

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Dan Anderton

Dewberry

UrbanPlan Chair

danderton@Dewberry.com

(301) 337-2852

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Scott Brideau

Little Diversified Architectural Consulting, Inc.

Sustainability Initiative Council Co-Chair

sbrideau@littleonline.com

(703) 908-4504

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Alyson Bode

Kettler

Membership Committee Vice Chair

abode@kettler.com

Yolanda Cole

Hickok Cole Architects

District Council Chair

ycole@hickcole.com

(202) 667-9776

Ben Cohen

DAVIS Construction

Regional Land Use Leadership Institute Co-Chair

bcohen@davisconstruction.com

(301)-881-2990

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Hilary Chapman

Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments

Housing Initiative Council Co-Chair

hchapman@mwcog.org

(202) 962-3356

Brad Dockser

Green Generation Solutions

Sustainability Initiative Council Co-Chair

brad@greengenerationsolutions.com

(301) 202-2930 (2929)

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Paul Deschamps

Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

Trends Conference Co-Chair

pdeschamps@boa.com

Miti Figueredo

Montgomery County Planning Board

Regional Land Use Leadership Institute Co-Chair

Miti.Figueredo@mncppc-mc.org

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Stephen Gregg

Akelius

Young Leaders Group Vice Chair

stephen.gregg@akelius.us

Sarah Goss O'Rielly

District of Columbia OCFO, Office of Economic Development Finance

Vice Treasurer

sarah.goss@dc.gov

(202)727-7698

Robert Harris

Lerch, Early & Brewer

Advisory Board

rrharris@lerchearly.com

(301) 841-1260

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Michelle Jose

Greystar

Case Studies Committee Co-Chair

Shyam Kannan

WMATA

Regional Initiative Council Vice Chair

Maryjane King

Atelier MjK

Housing Council Co-Chair

mj@atelier-mjk.com

Emeka Moneme

Federal City Council

Regional Initiative Council Chair

emoneme@federalcitycouncil.org

(202) 262-0354

Carlos Ostria

AMT, LLC

Membership Committee Chair

costria@amtengineering.com

Robert Peck

Gensler

TAP Committee Chair

bpeck@gensler.com

Marvin Poole

Stonebridge Carras

Young Leaders Group Chair

poole@stonebridgecarras.com

Christopher Ruhlen

Lerch, Early & Brewer

NEXT Washington Committee Co-Chair

cmruhlen@lerchearly.com

(301) 664-7615

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Beth Resetco

Kimley-Horn Architects

Full Member Executive Conversation Co-Chair

beth.resetco@kimley-horn.com

No Image Available

Mark Sharer

Bank of America

Treasurer

mark.w.sharer@baml.com

(703) 761-8192

Donna Shafer

CityLine Partners, LLC

TOD Council Co-Chair

dshafer@citylinepartners.com

(703) 556-3777

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Christina Sorrento

M-NCCPC

Regional Land Use Leadership Institute Co-Chair

christina.sorrento@mncppc.org

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Julie Smith

The Bozzuto Group

CMA

jsmith@bozzuto.com

(301) 446-2280

Tamar Shoham

Gartner

Women's Leadership Initiative Chair

tamar.shoham@gartner.com

Charlotte Troup Leighton

Chicago Title Insurance Company | National Commercial Services

Sponsorship Committee Chair

charlotte.troup@ctt.com

(202) 263-4755

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Evan Weisman

Donohoe Development Company

NEXT Washington Committee Co-Chair

evanw@donohoe.com

(202) 625-4246

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Jamie Weinbaum

Mid-City Financial

Vice Chair

jweinbaum@midcityfinancial.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Robert Youngentob

EYA

Governance Committee Chair

boby@eya.com

(703) 525-5565

View My Profile on LInkedIn