Contact Us

Our staff is just a call or e-mail away. Please feel free to reach out to us.

MORE INFORMATION BELOW

Contact Us

ULI Staff

Lisa Rother

ULI Washington

Executive Director

lisa.rother@uli.org

(202) 506-0482

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Bernadine Dullaghan

ULI Washington

Director

bernadine.dullaghan@uli.org

(301) 894-7310

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Emily Tara Weberman

ULI Washington

Senior Director

emily.weberman@uli.org

(202) 316-0970

View My Profile on LInkedIn
 

Becca Hertz

ULI Washington

Manager

Rebecca.Hertz@uli.org

(202) 624-7120

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Margit Nahra

UrbanPlan Program Director

margit.nahra@uli.org

(240) 605-8735

Bria Burke

ULI Washington

Associate

bria.burke@uli.org

(240) 497-1919

View My Profile on LInkedIn