next

Governance Committee

The Governance Committee consists of past ULI Washington Chairs. The committee's purpose is to recommend the incoming ULI Washington Chair, provide succession planning advice for other key ULI Washington roles, and guidance to the Management Committee.

MORE INFORMATION BELOW

Governance Committee

Governance Committee Members

KBucklew_sm

Katie Bucklew

Edens

KBucklew@edens.com

(301) 347-3295

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Yolanda

Yolanda Cole

Hickok Cole Architects

Vice Chair

ycole@hickcole.com

(202) 667-9776

Brian Cullen_photo

Brian Cullen

Keane Enterprises

bcullen@keaneenterprises.com

(571) 252-3980

View My Profile on LInkedIn
ThumbMatt_Klein_01

Matthew Klein

Akridge

Governance Committee Chair

mklein@akridge.com

(202) 624-8650

David Mayhood

David Mayhood

The Mayhood Company

ULI Trustee

dmayhood@mayhoodcompany.com

(703) 448-0400

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Bob Pinkard

Bob Pinkard

The Pinkard Group

bob.pinkard@pinkardgroup.com

(240) 380-3601

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Richard's Photo -- color

Richard Perlmutter

Foulger Pratt

TAP Committee Chair

rperlmutter@foulgerpratt.com

(240) 499-9688

View My Profile on LInkedIn
image007

Barry Rosenthal

Rosenthal Advisory

barry.rosenthal@rosenthaladvisory.com

(240) 333-3704

View My Profile on LInkedIn
No Image Available

Mark Sharer

Bank of America

Treasurer

mark.w.sharer@baml.com

(703) 761-8192

John Slidell

John Slidell

The Bozzuto Group

jslidell@bozzuto.com

(301) 446-2212

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Brant Snyder

Brant Snyder

Lowe Enterprises Real Estate Group

bsnyder@loweenterprises.com

(202) 496-2904

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Jamie-Weinbaum-3506371-220

Jamie Weinbaum

Mid-City Financial

Chair of Mission Advancement

jweinbaum@midcityfinancial.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn
eya head shots October 4 2010

Robert Youngentob

EYA

District Council Chair

boby@eya.com

(703) 525-5565

View My Profile on LInkedIn